Useful Links

Flights to Fukuoka:
Finnair – www.finnair.com
KLM – www.klm.com

Fukuoka:
Canal City (Shopping mall) – www.canalcity.co.jp
Cathedral Daimyo-machi Church – www.gcatholic.org/churches/asia/2480.htm
Events in Fukuoka and Japan – yokanavi.com/eg/theme/theme_detail/19
Fukuoka Airport – www.fuk-ab.co.jp
Fukuoka City – www.city.fukuoka.lg.jp
Fukuoka City International Foundation – www.rainbowfia.or.jp
Fukuoka City Public Library Movie Hall Cine-la – www.cinela.com
Fukuoka Immigration Bureau – www.immi-moj.go.jp/english/soshiki/kikou/address/08.html
Fukuoka International Church – http://bit.ly/1PvCeIm
Fukuoka Masjid/Al Nour Islamic Centre – www.fukuokamasjid.org
Fukuoka Tower – www.fukuokatower.co.jp
Fukuoka Zoo and Botanical Garden – zoo.city.fukuoka.lg.jp
Hakata Port – www.hakataport.com
Hakata-za (Kabuki theatre) – www.hakataza.co.jp
International Clinic – www.internationalclinic.org
JR Hakata City – www.jrhakatacity.com
JR Kyushu (Train) – www.jrkyushu.co.jp
Kokusai Hiroba (International exchange) – www.kokusaihiroba.or.jp
Nishitetsu (Bus and train) – www.nishitetsu.jp
Tenjin Site – www.tenjinsite.jp
Fukuoka Tourist Information – www.yokanavi.com
Weather Fukuoka – www.jma.go.jp/en/week/346.html
Windfinder Fukuma – www.windfinder.com/forecast/fukuma

Japan:
Amazon Japan – www.amazon.co.jp
Gaijin Gamers – www.gaijingamers.com
Gaijin Pot – www.gaijinpot.com
Japan Talk – www.japan-talk.com
Japan Visa (Visa information and assistance) – www.japanvisa.com
Japanese Cell Phone – www.sakuramobile.jp/short-term-sim-card-plans
Japanese National Holidays – www.japan-guide.com/e/e2062.html
Japanistry (Useful information for students in Japan) – http://www.japanistry.com
Kakaku (Price comparison) – www.kakaku.com
Kimono and Yukata shop – www.rsfactory.jp/
Mobile WiFi and SIM card information – http://wanderweib.de/tipps-guenstig-internet-in-japan/#sim
Rocket News 24 – www.rocketnews24.com
Tokyo Cheapo (Useful information in general) – www.tokyocheapo.com
Tour Travel Agency – www.tour.ne.jp

Please leave suggestions in the comment section.

Leave a Reply